Competition Dates

2017 Competition Dates

Sunday 5th February

NDP 1-7 Trampoline & DMT Qualifier 2

Venue: Rebound Centre Gillingham

Sunday 5th March

NDP 1-7 Trampoline & DMT Regional Final

Venue: Rebound Centre Gillingham

Saturday 18th March

Interclub & Satellite Club Comp & Senior Synchro

Venue: Dartford Grammar School for Girls

Sunday 21st May

London Youth Games- Bexley Games

Venue: Harrow

Saturday 10th June

National League Event 1 Wales

Venue: Cardiff

Friday 16th to Sunday 18th June

Regional NDP Team Final & National NDP Semi-Final

Venue: N.I.A Birmingham

Saturday 24th June

National League Event 2 North

Venue: Newcastle

Friday 7th to Saturday 9th June

National NDP Final

Venue: Telford

Saturday 15th July

Dartford TrampolineClub Championships,

Venue: Dartford Grammar School for Girls

September

National League 3 (TBC)

Saturday 7th October 

National League 4 South East,

Venue: Gillingham

2016 Competition Dates

Sunday 15th May

NDP Club Level 1 & 2 Rebound Centre, Gillingham

Sunday 22nd May

London Youth Games – Harrow Leisure Centre

Friday Sun 27th to 29th May

NDP Regional Team Final N I A, Birmingham

Saturday 25th June

Tracks 2000 National league Event 2 Welsh Inst Sport, Cardiff

Saturday 2nd July

Club Championships Dartford Grammar School for Girls

Friday Sunday 8th to 11th July

NDP National Finals Telford

Sunday 17th July

NDP Club Level 1 & 2 Rebound Centre, Gillingham

Sunday 4th September

Kent Championships Rebound Centre, Gillingham

Saturday 17th September

Tracks 2000 National league Event 3 South Shields

MORE DATES TO FOLLOW….